ACM Honors is set to honor the best of 2022

The 15th ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC HONORS™ returns to Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium for the twelfth year on Wednesday, August 24 to celebrate recipients of the Academy of Country Music’s Special Awards, Songwriter of the Year Award, Studio Recording Awards, and Industry Awards from the 57th ACM Awards cycle. Frequently described as the “Country Music Industry’s favorite night, reigning ACM Female Artist of the Year and four-time ACM Award-winner Carly Pearce will return as host for the second year. City National Bank is the presenting partner of the evening.

Additionally, the 15th Annual ACM Honors will air Tuesday, Sept. 13 (8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX, marking its return to television and the first time the special will air on the network. it was announced today by Rob Wade, President, Alternative Entertainment and Specials, FOX Entertainment.

Performers and presenters include Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, The Warren Brothers, Brooks & Dunn, Dan + Shay, Jordan Davis, ERNEST, Jesse Frasure, Vince Gill, Ashley Gorley, Mickey Guyton, HARDY, Wynonna Judd, Avril Lavigne, Little Big Town, Morgan Wallen, Lainey Wilson and more.

Honorees to be celebrated at ACM Honors include ACM Triple Crown Award recipient Miranda Lambert, ACM Icon Award recipient Connie Bradley, ACM Lifting Lives Award recipients Paul Barnabee and Dwight Wiles, ACM Milestone Award recipient Morgan Wallen, ACM Service Award recipient Duane Clark, ACM Spirit Award recipient Chris Stapleton, ACM Poet’s Award recipients Sonny Throckmorton and Shania Twain, ACM Film Award recipient Yellowstone, and ACM Songwriter of the Year HARDY.

More about:

Recently Played

Save Me The TroubleDan Shay
23Chayce Beckham
Last NameCarrie Underwood
Different 'round HereRiley Green Ft Luke Combs
You ProofMorgan Wallen