Weather Alert

Kenny Chesney Releases New Video, Track List for Upcoming “Here & Now” Album

Kenny Chesney dropped the track list for his upcoming Here and Now album on Thursday.  The country star also released a new video for the album’s title track. “Even, or maybe especially, in times like these, we need to remember how blessed we are to be alive, and to make every second count,” he said in a release. “Wherever, however you are, look around, dig in, get engaged! Love the people you’re with, find something to smile about; be mindful, but be happy — and obviously take care of yourself and others.”

The video features some footage of extreme sports, which Chesney likes to partake in himself. “There’s a rush of adrenaline when you’re doing one of these sports that’s beyond measure,” he said, adding the he “wanted to give people a sense of how that feels, that crazy wild sense of being totally alive, because I think that’s what we’re all seeking.”

Here’s the Here and Now track listing:

  1. We Do
  2. Here And Now
  3. Everyone She Knows
  4. Wasted
  5. Knowing You
  6. Heartbreakers
  7. Someone To Fix
  8. Happy Does
  9. Tip of My Tongue
  10. You Don’t Get To
  11. Beautiful World
  12. Guys Named Captain

Connect With Us Listen To Us On