Let’s Play In Texas

If you are a fan of BBQ, Texas Long Horns, and Country Music, then you may want to plan out your spring vacation now to head down to the Ford Theater in Frisco Texas for the 58th Annual ACM awards.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public at 11:00 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. CT/8:00 a.m. PT on Wednesday, November 16 at SeatGeek. Prices range from $398 – $726 before taxes and fees.

The 58th Academy of Country Music Awards will mark a return to Texas for the first time since the landmark 50th ACM Awards, which took place at AT&T Stadium in Arlington in 2015. Ford Center at The Star in Frisco opened in 2016 and serves as the state-of-the-art practice facility for the Dallas Cowboys, as well as the home for many major sporting events throughout the year. The 58th ACM Awards will be the first awards show to take place at Ford Center.

You can also like Academy of Country Music on Facebook, follow the Academy on TwitterInstagram, and TikTok, all at @ACMawards, and sign up for the FREE ACM A-List for ticket pre-sale information and the latest news and updates in your email inbox.

More about:

Recently Played

Dont Come LookinJackson Dean
1:07am
Christmas Isnt ChristmasDan & Shay
1:04am
Country CanHannah Ellis
1:01am
Hate My HeartCarrie Underwood
12:58am
Rudolph The Red Nosed ReindeerAlan Jackson
12:55am