Weather Alert

RaeLynn Announces New EP “Baytown” to Arrive on August 14

RaeLynn will drop a six-song EP next month titled Baytown.

The album includes her recent singles “Bra Off” and “Keep Up,” as well as a new track called “Me About Me” that she shared along with a visualizer video last week.

MusicRow notes that the project was produced by Corey Crowder and takes its title from the Voice champion’s Texas hometown. Baytown is also RaeLynn’s first release on Florida Georgia Line’s Round Here records.


It arrives on August 14.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On